Friday, July 01, 2016
Text Size


Seymour, July 26- There will be NO racing today, Sunday July 26, at the Seymour Speedway. 


Come on out and enjoy the final day of the 2015 Outagamie County Fair.


Racing returns with a bang next Sunday, August 2.   Our five regular divisions will be joined by the Outlaw IRA Sprint Cars, making their only appearance of 2015.   Last seasons event was a non-stop 30 lap event won by Billy Balog.      IRA has boasted fields over 30 cars and a strong showing should end a busy 3 day weekend here next Sunday.


IRA hot laps and qualifying at 5:30 with racing to follow approx 6 PM.


Seymour off Sunday, July 26, IRA returns August 2

Seymour July 25-  Just a reminder, there will be NO racing at the Seymour Speedway, this Sunday, July 26, because of the the Outagamie County Fair.


Racing returns next Sunday, August 2, when the Outlaw IRA Sprint Cars join the regular 5 division program on the 1/3 mile banked clay oval.


The event is sponsored by Bumper to Bumper of Seymour.


IRA Hot laps and qualifying at 5:30.   Racing at approx 6 PM.


Page 35 of 71

Login Form